top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ.F. Posthumus

Welcome to my blog!

Updated: Apr 13, 2019

A quick welcome to my site and blog!

Blogs aren't my usual thing. I know, I know: I'm an author, writing should be my thing. But writing for an audience is a whole 'nother ballgame. At least, it is for me.

I'll try to not bore anyone. I'll try to post updates on new releases from fellow authors, and not just those from Chris Kennedy Publishing.


Having four kids, two being autistic, makes life interesting. It also makes writing a challenge, since the youngest two, the autistic two, have irregular sleeping patterns. But, they're still little monsters and have time to be trained. (They're cute, lovable, and sweet, which makes the sleepless nights worth it. I think...)


I also have a pup and the daughter has a cat. As everyone knows, the cat decides who must give her attention, so she's basically a family pet (until she's being a pain, then she gets booted to her 'mother's room').


So check back frequently for new posts, hopefully not-boring-reads, and updates on new works from me and other authors!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page