top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ.F. Posthumus

What I’m reading now

Updated: Apr 13, 2019

Wheedling down the TBR list...

I have a lot of novels I'd love to read. There are many that I love to reread because they're old friends who I can get lost in and not feel bad about having to put it down.

My current stack contains Wraithkin by Jason Cordova, Fallen Worlds by Christopher Woods, and I'll probably go back and reread Hope Is Not A Strategy, which is an amazing Four Horseman Anthology.


The biggest question is which one do I start first? And which one will my monsters allow me to read? (Yes, I call my kids monsters. Considering how fast they can turn a room into a disaster zone, they own that title.) Having a four year old and two year old boys who are also autistic makes reading anything difficult. Mostly because they didn't get the memo stating sleep is good.


What's on your reading list?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page